Fox Property Management
Central California Residential Property Management Call us today! (559) 224-4008
APPLICATION FORMS
OUR SERVICES
OUR STAFF
OWNERS NEWSLETTERS
INDUSTRY LINKS

CONTACT US

(559) 224-4008 main line
(559) 224-4533 rental line
(559) 224-4567 fax

properties@foxpm.net


terry@foxpm.net Terry A. Fox
christie@foxpm.net Christie Kramer
chris@foxpm.net Chris Darling
laura@foxpm.net Laura Rios
maria@foxpm.net Maria Carter
arielle@foxpm.net Arielle Ballard

1145 East Shaw Avenue
Fresno, CA 93710

 

 
© 2012 Fox Property Management
Vacancies | Mange My Property | Application Forms | About Us | Our Staff | Contact Us | Owner Newsletter | Industry Links | Home

Website by Media Cube Design