Fox Property Management
Central California Residential Property Management Call us today! (559) 224-4008
APPLICATION FORMS
OUR SERVICES
OUR STAFF
OWNER NEWSLETTERS
TENANT INFORMATION
INDUSTRY LINKS

CONTACT US

(559) 224-4008 main line
(559) 224-4533 rental line
(559) 777-8118 maintenance line
(559) 224-4567 fax

properties@foxpm.net


chris@foxpm.net Chris Darling
clarissa@foxpm.net Clarissa Hernandez
david@foxpm.net David Perez
fabiola@foxpm.net Fabiola Aldama
laura@foxpm.net Laura Solorio
shirley@foxpm.net Shirley Wells

1145 East Shaw Avenue
Fresno, CA 93710

 

 
© 2019 Fox Property Management
Vacancies | Manage My Property | Application Forms | About Us | Our Staff | Contact Us | Owner Newsletters | Industry Links | Home